School Board

Board Members 2019

Board Chair:  Luke Marsden

Principal: Ms Jennie Lindsay

Parent Reps: Mr Luke Marsden, Mrs Jennifer Glover, Mr Andrew Callaway

Teacher Reps: Mrs Sarah Synnott, Ms Sarah Bowtell

Meeting Times

During 2019 School Board meetings are scheduled for the following dates:

  • Tuesday 12 March
  • Thursday 6 June
  • Thursday 29 August
  • Thursday 21 November

Meetings start at 4.30pm

The current members of the Fadden School Board can be contacted through the school on

Ph 6142 2460

Annual School Board Reports